View Basket (0) £0.00

Subscribe to our mailing list below:

-   - COURT WATCH - Is your court closing? Squash Wales are keen to help, contact -SQUASH WALES FINAL DRAFT CALENDAR on the website  - competition/calendar - SUPPORT SQUASH IN WALES ..... - PLEASE NOTE: Welsh Junior Open 2018 matches maybe subject to time changes, please check regularly by vising Draws can be viewed from 9am on Friday 07th September 2018. 

League Winners

Division                     Winners Winter 2017                               Runners Up Winter 2017

Premier 1                         St Mellons A                                                       Rhiwbina A

Premier 2                         Rhiwbina B                                                         David Lloyd [Cardiff] A

One East                          Cardiff Metropolitan A                                       Cardiff University A

One West                          Penyrheol A                                                        Porthcawl A

Two East                           Llanishen A                                                        Rhiwbina D

Three East                        Penybont                                                             Abercynon



Division                          Winners Spring 2018                                   Runners Up Spring 2018

Premier 1                          St Mellons A                                                       Abergavenny A

Premier 2                          Cardiff A                                                             Barry Leisure A

One East                           Rhiwbina C                                                         Llanishen A

One West                          David Lloyd [Swansea] A                                   Swansea A

Two East                          Abercynon                                                          David Lloyd [Cardiff] B

Three East                        Hirwaun A                                                           Newport D